Tunings of some Works

Pleae, enable JavaScript in your browser for the player and the score.
Sorry, but your browser doesn't support Web Audio rendering.

Works by Franz Richter Herf

  • “Föhn”, op. 8: Organ push button setting
  • “Indago”, op. 10: Harps main tuning
  • “Indago”, op. 10: Organ push button base setting
  • “Vom Leben das Beste”, op. 24: Guitar tuning